TRUSTED SUPPLIERS

seperator
Experience matters, check out the lists below

NEED SOME HELP?

Below are some individuals and local businesses who have helped previous wedding guests. Please let them know you found them via Trenderway Farm Weddings.

(Local B&Bs our wedding guests like)

Jubilee Inn, Pelynt – 01503 220312 – www.jubilee-inn.co.uk
Penryn House, Polperro – 01503 272214 – www.penrynhouse.co.uk
The Natal, Polperro – 01503 273011 – www.polperro-bedandbreakfast.co.uk
The Cottage, Polperro – 01503 272217 – www.polperrobedandbreakfast.co.uk
The Cutch, Belhay Farm, Pelynt – 07817 213794 – www.belhayfarm.co.uk
Trenake, Pelynt – 01503 220835 – www.cornishfarmhouse.co.uk
Marthy’s B&B – 01503 264869 – www.looebandb.co.uk

Posh Cakes: Lindy Adams Foster – 01822 610219 – www.lindyadamsfoster.co.uk
Donna Jane Cakes – 01579 344993 – www.donnajanecakes.co.uk
Crafty Cake Hole – 07948 206639 – www.facebook.com/craftycakehole
Cooplet & Co. – 01503 240241 – hello@cooplet.com

Cornwall Chef – 07842 721894 – www.cornwallchef.com

The Round Kitchen – 01503 240241 – www.theroundkitchen.com

Dynamic Entertainments – 07970 519161 – www.jgde.co.uk
(John Green is our in-house DJ and provides very competitive packages when you book with Trenderway Farm)
Double A & The Bay – 07799 721071 – Daatb@outlook.com
The Swing Kings – 07447 011629 – www.theswingkings.co.uk
Roger Miner’s Wedding & Event Pianist – 07785 545736
Lewis Belcher – 01752 936086 – lbmagic.uk
Shropshire Petals (currently sole authorised supplier!) – 01952 691553 – www.shropshirepetals.co.uk
Event Services – 01752 829333 – www.eventservicesonline.com
Hine Marquees – Darren Hine – 07967 387749 / Greg Hine – 07967387748 – www.hinemarquees.co.uk
Virginias Vintage Hire Ltd – 01404 861743 – www.virginiasvintagehire.co.uk
South West Event Hire – 01392 362666 – www.southwesteventhire.co.uk
St Mellion Flowers, Saltash – 01752 845545 – www.stmellionflowers.co.uk
Fleurtations – 01208 78555 – www.fleurtationscornwall.com
The Fencing Florist – 07817 217921 – facebook.com/thefencingflorist
The Velvet Daisy – 07790 692221 – www.thevelvetdaisy.co.uk
Blush Beauty, Looe –  01503 263599
Posh & Cosy, Looe – 01503 262545
Red Hair, Liskeard – 01579 346655
Bow Beauty, Liskeard – 01579 340075
Kimberly Holland Hair & Beauty, Penryn – 07748 847055
Becca Williams – 07845 579377 – www.beccawilliams.co.uk (make your own wedding rings!)
Stephanie Stevens Jewellery – 07817 239 895 – www.stephaniestevensjewellery.co.uk
The Lucky Sixpence – 01363 866087 – www.theluckysixpence.co.uk
Polly Stock Photography (Pictures featured on our site) – 07838 238664 – www.pollystockphotography.co.uk
Toby Lowe Photography (Pictures featured on our site) – 07800 805081 www.tobylowephotography.co.uk
Red Tree Photography, Simon Manley – 07850 843461 – www.redtreephotography.co.uk
Louise Eleanor Photography – louiseleanor@gmail.com – www.louiseleanor.com
Iconik Photography – 07725 997972 – www.facebook.com/IconikPhotography
Liberty Pearl – 07863 889677 – libertypearlphotography.com
Steven Prebble – 07766 941808 – www.stevenprebble.com
Liskeard Registry Office – 0300 1234 181
Cornish Celebrants – 07716 992526 / 07967 533359 – www.cornishcelebrants.co.uk/cornish-ceremonies
English Rose Stationary – 07776 277905 – www.englishrosestationary.com
Love Tree designs – 07472 575157 – lovetreedesigns.co.uk

Scenic – 07790 886137
Sarah’s Taxis – 01503 265688
Crystal Cars 01503 263636
Goldie 01503 263300 / 07794 577687
Looe Taxi – 01503 262405
Mini Bus – Nigel Emms – 07974 435260

Phil and Fiona: Pelynt Wedding Cars – 07906 619167 <!– www.wedding-car-cornwall.co.uk –>
Honey Bugs Cornwall – 01209 822383 – www.honeybugscornwall.co.uk